Ghar Mohe Pardesiya – 2 Classes

$9.99

Class 1 on 25/07/2020

Class 2 on 28/07/2020

Duration of each class: 1 hour

See description for timing and details

Category:
Class #1
Date : 25/07/2020
Time: 
  • Dhaka – 3 pm
  • Moscow – 12 pm
  • London – 10 am
  • Melbourne – 7 pm
  • Mumbai – 2:30 pm
Class # 2
Date: 28/07/2020
Time:
  • Dhaka – 6 pm
  • Moscow – 3 pm
  • London – 1 pm
  • Melbourne – 10 pm
  • Mumbai – 5:30 pm

Duration of each class:  1,5 hour

Notice:

  • All class will be hosted via Zoom
  • All students will receive an afterclass recording in 2-3 days after class for self revision. Video will be available for 1 week.
  • If you missed or can’t join the live class, you will receive a class recording, which will be available for a week.
  • Meeting link will be emailed to you after payment is confirmed 1 hour before the class
  • Booking cannot be cancelled
  • If you are having trouble to match time zones for live classes, please contact our team on Facebook or at: dancewith@ridysheikh.com
Scroll to Top